Tamiya Honda CB750F 1/12th. First Ever Model.

DaveH

SMF Supporter
First Name
David
Hi all, just about to start my first ever model a Tamiya 1/12 Honda CB750F. Before I start I want to get anything I need to do a model, advice would be very much appreciated on what I need. I have been looking at the assembly instructions but they are very basic and don't really tell a complete novice how to do things. Are there information sheets around to tell you how to build kits, like how to prepare pieces, painting and how you do decals . I am sure I will be asking a lot of questions. All I have at the moment is just the kit, nothing else.
Thanks in advance
Dave

HAWKERHUNTER

SMF Supporter
First Name
Steve